The Six Great Lakes!

Submitted by Abel Rodriguez

Saturday, 31 January 2009

A team of experts from the National Water Assessment Organization has just discovered that contrary to popular belief there are actually six Great Lakes instead of the commonly accepted five Great Lakes.

The five Great Lakes are Huron, Ontario, Michigan, Erie, and Superior (HOMES).

The newly discovered great lake actually borders the northern part of Lake Superior and has been named Lake Yucatan (MYHOSE).

Go to top
readers are online right now!
Globey, The Spoof's mascot

We use cookies to give you the best experience, this includes cookies from third party websites and advertisers.

Continue ? Find out more