Doctor Who Series 4 Episode List

Funny story written by BBC Productions Ltd.

Wednesday, 30 May 2007

image for Doctor Who Series 4 Episode List

The 2007 Christmas Special Stars Kylie Minogue as the Sinister Cyber Woman who Traps the Doctor And Tries to Make Him Bring back the Cyber Army.

As Doctor who is Half-way Through Series 3, The BBC Have Produced An Episode List for Series 4:

After Martha Is Axed at the End of "The last of the Time Lords", He finds New Companion Georgia Fisher Played By Emma Watson From Harry Potter

We only have a Few of the Episodes:

Georgia Embarks on a Stranger called the Doctor, this will be the Start of the Journey of the Lifetime

The doctor and Georgia Travel to the North Pole, But, Not as we Know it, They find the whole City has been Brainwashed by a Sinister Force

At the End of Episode 6) End of the Time War, the Doctor Is Attacked by a Cyber Gun which Causes him to Regenerate in Robert Carylile.

The funny story above is a satire or parody. It is entirely fictitious.

Do you dream of being a comedy news writer? Click here to be a writer!

Comedy spoof news topics

Mailing List

Get Spoof News in your email inbox!

Go to top
readers are online right now!
Globey, The Spoof's mascot

We use cookies to give you the best experience, this includes cookies from third party websites and advertisers.

Continue ? Find out more