Written by Al N.

Friday, 10 August 2018

image for Lots of Nominees for Asshole of the Year! Trump greets a former winner.

Every year, the list of nominees grows longer, but this year, there has been unprecedented growth. This year's list includes:

  1. Kim Jong-Un
  2. Vladimir Putin
  3. Bill Cosby
  4. Sarah Huckabee Sanders
  5. Alex Jones

Runners-up were Roseanne Barr and Harvey Weinstein.

But the actual winner was too late to be added to the nominating ballot, but won by a landslide as a write-in candidate.

And the winner is....


As if there was any doubt! Trump has insulted people the whole world over. The others have their evil days, but Trump is in there, day-in and day-out! He is relentless with his tweets, and never fails to end them with a particularly assholish comment!

The story above is a satire or parody. It is entirely fictitious.

If you fancy trying your hand at comedy spoof news writing, click here to join!
More by this writer
View Story
View Story
View Story
View Story
View Story
View Story

Go to top
55 readers are online right now!
Globey, The Spoof's mascot

We use cookies to give you the best experience, this includes cookies from third party websites and advertisers.

Continue ? Find out more