Brett Favre - My Spoof Diary

This is the spoof journal of Brett Favre. It is purely a parody of what we imagine a diary made by Brett Favre would be like and hope you find the fake diary as funny.

Showing Brett Favre's diary, as written by 'Menominee'.


Show all of Brett Favre's diary.

Currently showing entries from: 2012

« Choose a different celebrity

January 2012

Monday 30 January 2012

Thursday 1st December - First Thursday in December - Moon on a Stick Woke at eight-thirty with Bus hissing in my ear. Get down to the High School,...

Read diary entry…

Saturday 28 January 2012

Wednesday 16th November- Third Wednesday in November - Warren Moon Woke up at half past three. But as I'd only gone to bed at 8am this wasn't as pr...

Read diary entry…

Thursday 26 January 2012

Tuesday 15th November - Third Tuesday in November - Dark Side of the Moon Bus woke me at 7am. Pick a nice shirt and a good pair of jeans and get ou...

Read diary entry…

Monday 23 January 2012

Sunday 30th October - Fifth Sunday in October - Moon River Was awakened at twenty past ten by Conchita nuzzling my neck and licking my face. I pull...

Read diary entry…

Thursday 19 January 2012

 Saturday 15th October - Third Saturday in October - Moon by Duncan Jones Woke at half past ten. Hooray, it's the weekend I thought. I can do all t...

Read diary entry…

Wednesday 18 January 2012

Friday 30th September - Fifth Friday in September - Alfie Moon Woke at half past nine bouncing down the stairs. I discovered (upon reading the manu...

Read diary entry…

Monday 16 January 2012

Thursday 15th September - Third Thursday in September - Keith Moon Woke at ten but thanks to my new Stay-Dri Bedsheet System (ker-ching!) I was abl...

Read diary entry…

Sunday 15 January 2012

Wednesday 24 August - Fourth Wednesday in August - Blue Moon Woke at ten but lay in bed till five past. With all those years I patched in to the Cy...

Read diary entry…


Breaking news…

Name Calling Trump

One thing about Trump, no one will ever call him simpatico!
Increase speedPlayback speedIncrease speed Help
Skip backwardsPausePlaySkip forward
Mailing List

Get Spoof News in your email inbox!

Go to top
46 readers are online right now!
Globey, The Spoof's mascot

We use cookies to give you the best experience, this includes cookies from third party websites and advertisers.

Continue ? Find out more