Written by Trinculoman
Rating:

Share/Bookmark
Print this
Tags: dating

Thursday, 23 January 2014

In the burgeoning Web-world of on-line dating, there is a surge in more special interest sites. Here's a listing of the latest and hottest from the Institute of Self-Identities Promotion and Actualization.

New-Age Druidic Nudists@nakedpartsmesh.web

In-Shower Tweeting Networkers@wetitntextit.web

You-Tube Kitty-cat Video Addicts@litterusbaby.web

Secular-Humanist Utopian Druggies@nirvanatokenstroke.web

Climate Change Faithful@gorefunguscoupling.web

Incense-Engulfed Vegans@thesmellyvegetablehickie.web

Neurally-Challenged Road-owning Cyclists@narcicycleteam.web

Stressed Critter Protectors@furryhugging.web

Disenfranchised Smokers Consortium@wefumetopleasure.web

Mega-trending Pie-eyed Anecdotalists@gonnabegottabewow.web

Birders Anonymous@ guanonotouch.web (Note: Applicants must have renounced and repented for cutthroat 'sighting' duels.)

Re-born Evangelical Bustlers@wersavedurnot.web

Workplace Pilferer Alliance@owedtous.web

Haiku Musing Tofu Savorers@mishmashmush.web

P-C Speech Guardians@smackinverbalgestapoists.web

Impending Asteroid Collision Apocalypticists@omgdoomomgoyes.web

Ex-Cultist Group Therapy Advocates@needtahuddlencuddle.web

Don't-Tread-on-Me Survivalists@gunsyogovno.web

Current & Ex-Bureaucrats United@usgovlove.gov

No-Gluten Champions@kissnpissonwheat.web

Obsessive-Compulsive Bipolar Funsters@kissyesnododont.web

Disco-besotted Wobbly Wiggling Seniors@creakyjointjive.web

The story above is a satire or parody. It is entirely fictitious.

If you fancy trying your hand at comedy spoof news writing, click here to join!
Print this

Share/Bookmark

Go to top ^