Paris Hilton and The Seven Same-Sex Marriage Nations

Submitted by Abel Rodriguez

Print this

Friday, 1 May 2009

Paris Hilton was recently told that Sweden has just become the seventh nation to recognize same-sex marriages. She was asked if she knew who the other six countries were.

Paris replied, "Of course, I do, it's Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Iowa, ahh...the South Pole and ahh...West Hollywood."

64 readers are online right now!

Go to top