Brett Favre - My Spoof Diary

This is the spoof journal of Brett Favre. It is purely a parody of what we imagine a diary made by Brett Favre would be like and hope you find the fake diary as funny.

Showing Brett Favre's diary, as written by 'Menominee'.


Show all of Brett Favre's diary.

Currently showing entries from: 2012

« Choose a different celebrity

Showing page 1 (of 2 pages)

January 2012


Monday 30 January 1212

Thursday 1st December - First Thursday in December - Moon on a Stick Woke at eight-thirty with Bus hissing in my ear. Get down to the High School,...

View Entry »

Saturday 28 January 1212

Wednesday 16th November- Third Wednesday in November - Warren Moon Woke up at half past three. But as I'd only gone to bed at 8am this wasn't as pr...

View Entry »

Thursday 26 January 1212

Tuesday 15th November - Third Tuesday in November - Dark Side of the Moon Bus woke me at 7am. Pick a nice shirt and a good pair of jeans and get ou...

View Entry »

Monday 23 January 1212

Sunday 30th October - Fifth Sunday in October - Moon River Was awakened at twenty past ten by Conchita nuzzling my neck and licking my face. I pull...

View Entry »

Thursday 19 January 1212

 Saturday 15th October - Third Saturday in October - Moon by Duncan Jones Woke at half past ten. Hooray, it's the weekend I thought. I can do all t...

View Entry »

Wednesday 18 January 1212

Friday 30th September - Fifth Friday in September - Alfie Moon Woke at half past nine bouncing down the stairs. I discovered (upon reading the manu...

View Entry »

Monday 16 January 1212

Thursday 15th September - Third Thursday in September - Keith Moon Woke at ten but thanks to my new Stay-Dri Bedsheet System (ker-ching!) I was abl...

View Entry »

Sunday 15 January 1212

Wednesday 24 August - Fourth Wednesday in August - Blue Moon Woke at ten but lay in bed till five past. With all those years I patched in to the Cy...

View Entry »

Showing page 1 (of 2 pages)

Breaking News...

Obama to deploy 3,000 doctors to combat ISIL

The United States announced on Tuesday it will send 3,000 doctors to help combat the Islamic terrorist group, ISIL, as part of a ramped-up plan, including a major deployment in Syria.

Mailing List

Get Spoof News in your email inbox!

Email:

What's 2 multiplied by 5?

5 2 6 10


Go to top